Uffici

Direttore Amministrativo
Claudia Gallorini   claudia.gallorini@conspv.it

Ufficio amministrativo
Irene Alfinito   irene.alfinito@conspv.it
Alessandro Anzalone   alessandro.anzalone@conspv.it
Sara Bianco (collaboratore esterno) sara.bianco@conspv.it

Segreteria didattica
Monica Dapiaggi   monica.dapiaggi@conspv.it
Beatrice Bertolotti   beatrice.bertolotti@conspv.it

Operatori reception
Gabriella Galdi   operatore.vittadini@conspv.it
Pierangelo Zambianchi   operatore.vittadini@conspv.it

X