Uffici

Direttore Amministrativo
Claudia Gallorini   claudia.gallorini@conspv.it

Ufficio amministrativo
Irene Alfinito   irene.alfinito@conspv.it
Alessandro Anzalone   alessandro.anzalone@conspv.it
Tatiana Busuioc tatiana.busuioc@conspv.it

Segreteria didattica
Monica Dapiaggi   monica.dapiaggi@conspv.it
Beatrice Bertolotti   beatrice.bertolotti@conspv.it
Debora Pasinato   debora.pasinato@conspv.it
Carlo Tangredi   carlo.tangredi@conspv.it

Operatori reception
Pierangelo Zambianchi   operatore.vittadini@conspv.it
Maria Rinaldi   operatore.vittadini@conspv.it
Elisabetta Pallavera   operatore.vittadini@conspv.it
Gabriella Galdi   operatore.vittadini@conspv.it

X